Cadeau séance photo  photo famille

Gift idea

offer a beautiful  gift

Offer a couple or family portrait gift voucher in Angers and its surroundings

The gift voucher for a photo shoot

what could be more beautiful than offering a voucher for a photo shoot to close people. The family photo shoot gift is a personalized gift for a person you love, a present for life that you will not forget. Much more than a great experience, this photo shoot will immortalize a moment in the life of a family or a couple .

In general the “gift voucher  family photo shoot” is offered for all occasions, pregnancy , birthday, Christmas, Valentine’s Day and birth .  The family photo gift voucher is valid for 1 year.

Pleasure photo session gift

Indeed, it is the perfect gift for the godmother or brothers and sisters who can come together and thus make a nice photo gift. As you will see below, there are several possibilities of photo production and also of budget, the more you are and the more photos you have. Basic package, with 10 photos to choose from, it is an experience that leaves memories and emotions all together for life.

Offer a family photo shoot

In natural light indoors or outdoors.

Offer the experience of a Lifestyle shoot with  the Angevin photographer Marc Legros . the value of the gift voucher is €175 for an unforgettable photo session. For the holidays, a birthday or a birth, please your loved ones by offering a gift idea for a small family photo shoot .  or large family , birth , couple, pregnancy or lovers !

An invaluable gift for photographing, complicity, emotions, exchange of looks, laughter, and offering beautiful portraits to those you love naturally, for life quite simply.

I travel for family photo gifts around Angers and Anjou  (49) .

Cadeau séance photo  photo famille

Idée cadeau

offrir un beau  cadeau

Offrez un bon cadeau portrait de couple ou de famille sur Angers et ses environs

Le bon cadeau pour une séance photo

quoi de plus beau que d'offrir un bon pour une séance photo à des personnes proches. Le cadeau séance photo de famille est un cadeau personnalisé pour une personne que l’on aime, un présent pour la vie que l’on oublieras pas. Bien plus qu'une belle expérience ce shooting photo immortalisera un moment un instant de la vie d’une famille ou d’un couple.

En général le “bon cadeau  séance photo de famille” est offert pour toutes les occasions, une grossesse, un anniversaire les fêtes de Noël, St Valentin et naissance.  Le bon cadeau photo de famille est valable 1 an.

Cadeau Séance photo plaisir

Effectivement, c’est le cadeau parfait de la marraine ou des frères et sœurs qui peuvent se regrouper et ainsi faire un joli cadeau photo. Comme vous verrez ci dessous, il y a plusieurs possibilités de réalisation photos et aussi de budget, plus vous êtes et plus vous avez de photos. Forfait de base, avec 10 photos à choisir, c’est une expérience qui laisse des souvenirs et des émotions tous ensemble pour la vie.

Offrir un shooting photo famille

En lumière naturelle en intérieur ou à l’extérieur.

Offrez l’expérience d'un shooting Lifestyle avec  le photographe Angevin Marc Legros. la valeur du bon cadeau est de 175 € pour une séance photo inoubliable. Pour les fêtes, un anniversaire ou une naissance, faites plaisir à vos proches en offrant une idée cadeau pour une séance photo petite famille  ou grande famille, naissance, couple, grossesse ou en amoureux !

Un cadeau inestimable pour photographier , les complicités, les émotions, les échanges de regards, des rires, et offrir de beaux portraits à ceux que vous aimez naturellement, pour la vie tout simplement.

Je me déplace pour les cadeaux photos de famille autour d'Angers et en Anjou (49).