Photo Pack

"full report"

  Preparations  at the first dances.

WEDDING REPORT:  It is the follow-up of the course of a day without staging or posing.  studio type  ". The watchword is to stay as natural as possible and to appreciate every moment.  This photographic approach consists in capturing on the spot all these little moments that are part of your day in the most natural way. To be honest, my work oscillates between reportage and staging adapted according to the lighting, the rehearsal  of a gesture, or the angle of a shot  But still suitable for  your style.

 

OUR EXCHANGES :  To realize  a report  photographic  of quality marriage it is necessary to enter in relation  with the bride and groom. It is of course our conversations that will fuel our relationships. What you want and what I can bring you will allow the quality of your wedding report. I will follow you if you wish until the realization of your wedding album.

LOVE ASSIGNMENT  or engagement session : This is  the opportunity to live the photographic experience with your kind  photographer some time before the wedding. It's also practically the first time that you and your  future will be  photographed by a professional.  The engagement photo session allows you to get to know each other, create a climate of trust and  to tame each other on each side of the camera. A way to feel  comfortable for you and for me on the wedding day  since we will have shared a great experience. The  engagement session is inevitable for the smooth running of your wedding photo report it is therefore included in my packs.

PREPARATIONS  of the bride and groom: That's it, we're there.  the  photo story begins friends, family, stress and  emotion are there.

the groom showers him in the bathroom mirror. The socks, the friends, the dad, the shirt, the buttons, the knot..... Then we go back to see the groom. She is made up surrounded by the mother, her  friends everyone is busy around her. obviously the wedding rings the bouquet the bedroom the details sometimes under the eye of a pet...

CEREMONY  : 

- Civil Town Hall  the guests are there they are waiting it is the arrival of the newlyweds  praised from all sides. for some it is the only solemn moment. The famous YES is pronounced twice, the kiss,  register signatures and that's already the output.

- Nuns ,   moment of strong meditation where the spouses will swear fidelity to each other.

- Secular ,   ceremony borrows strong emotions in a chosen setting.

GROUP PHOTO: the  group photo  should bring back happiness to the people who look at the photo albums. the image is there for remembrance. Wedding Group Photos are Important  for generations to come. A marriage without groups is meaningless. Noted that it is very difficult to take out of the ordinary wedding group photos.  (without step)

GROUP PHOTO  during the cocktail party:  All the stress of town hall and religious and secular ceremonies is  evacuated, the guests as well as the bride and groom are more relaxed photos of the relaxed groups; friends and  cousins etc.
The cocktail party has only just begun... The guests and the bride and groom only want two things: eating and having fun.  Report on the spot without the knowledge. People find each other, they joke among themselves. For some they haven't been seen for years.

COUPLE OR ROMANTIC PHOTOS:  At cocktail time  best time,  sneaky getaway. The same day or another day in one or more places in the area depending on the pack.

MEAL  :  The animations.  Between the courses there are always games.

PHOTOCALL  : a kind of animation, in the form of a studio,  at the time  a cocktail  or during the meal. A good way to have fun. I like to invite guests to pose and send lots of love to the bride and groom.  Emotional studio-quality guest photos.

OPENING OF THE BALL:  the first dances with the parents and then come the friends. and let's go for the atmosphere  dance floor.

Pack Photo

"reportage Complet"

 Des préparatifs  aux premières danses.

REPORTAGE DE MARIAGE : C' est le suivi du déroulement d’une journée sans mise en scène, ni pose « type studio ». Le mot d’ordre est de rester le plus naturel possible et d’apprécier chaque instant. Cette approche photographique consiste à donc saisir sur le vif tous ces petits moments qui font partie de votre journée de la façon la plus naturelle. Pour être honnête mon travail oscille entre le reportage et la mise en scène adaptés selon l’éclairage, la répétition d'un geste, ou l'angle d'une prise de vue  Mais toujours adapté à votre style.

 

NOS ECHANGES : Pour réaliser un reportage photographique  de mariage de qualité il faut entrer en relation avec les futurs mariés. C'est bien sur nos conversations qui vont alimenter nos relations. Ce que vous souhaitez et ce que je peux vous apporter vont permettre la qualités de votre reportage de mariage. Je vous suivrez si vous le souhaitez jusqu’à la réalisation de votre album de mariage.

LOVE CESSION ou séance d'engagement : C'est l' occasion de vivre l’expérience photographique avec votre gentil photographe quelques temps avant le mariage. C'est pratiquement aussi la première fois que vous et votre  futur (e) serez photographiés par un professionnel. La séance photo engagement permet de se connaitre , créer un climat de confiance et de s’apprivoiser l'un et l'autre de chaque coté de l'appareil photo. Un moyen de se sentir à l’aise pour vous et pour moi le jour du mariage puisque nous aurons partagé une belle expérience. La séance engagement est inévitable pour le bon déroulement de votre reportage photo de mariage elle est donc incluse dans mes packs.

PRÉPARATIFS de la mariée et du marié : Ça y est on y est. Le reportage photo commence les amis, la famille, le stress et l'émotion sont là.

le marié la douche au regard dans le miroir de la salle de bain. Les chaussettes , les amis , le papa, la chemise les bouton le nœud..... Ensuite on retourne voir la marié. Elle est maquillé entourée la maman, ses amies tout le monde s'affairent autour d'elle . évidement les alliances le bouquet la chambre les détails sous l'oeuil quelque fois d'un animal familier...

CÉRÉMONIE : 

- Civile Mairie  les invitées sont là ils attendent c'est l'arrivé des mariés félicitées de toutes parts. pour certains c'est le seul moment solennel. Le fameux OUI est prononcés par 2 fois , le bisou, les signatures du registre et c'est déjà la sortie.

- Religieuses,   moment de recueillement fort ou les époux vont se jurer fidélité.

- Laïque ,  cérémonie emprunte d'émotion fortes dans un décor choisit.

PHOTO DE GROUPE: la photo de groupe doit renvoyer du bonheur aux personnes qui regardent les albums photos. l’image est là pour le souvenir. Les Photos de groupe du mariage sont importante pour les générations à venir. Un mariage sans groupes n'a pas de sens. A noté qu'il est trés difficile de réaliser des photos de groupe de mariage sortant de l'ordinaire. (sans gradin)

PHOTO DE GROUPE pendant le cocktail : Tout le stress de la mairie et des cérémonies religieuse et laïque est évacué, les invités ainsi que les mariés sont plus détendus photos des groupes décontractés; amis et cousins etc.....
Le cocktail ne fait que commencer… Les invités et les mariés ne veulent que deux choses manger et s’amuser. Reportage sur le vif à l'insu. Les gens se retrouvent, ils plaisantent entre eux. Pour certains ils ne sont pas vu depuis des années.

PHOTOS DE COUPLE OU ROMANTIQUES : Au moment du cocktail à la meilleure heure, escapade furtive. Le jour même ou un autre jour dans un ou plusieurs lieux des environs selon le pack.

REPAS : Les animations.   Entre les plats il y a toujours des jeux.

PHOTOCALL : une sorte d'animation, sous forme d’un studio, au moment du cocktail ou pendant le repas. Un bon moyen de se divertir. J'aime proposer aux invités de poser et d'envoyer pleins d'amour aux mariés. Des photos d'invités de qualité studio forte en émotions.

OUVERTURE DU BAL : les premières danses avec les parents et ensuite viennent les amis. et c'est partis pour l'ambiance dancefloor.