Photographe famille- Photo grande famille (2).jpg

INTERGENERATIONAL FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHER 

Intergenerational family photo session 

All together; It's not easy to get together when we are from a large or extended family . Time passes "beautiful photos" and memories are rare and precious.

I offer you a family photo session to live naturally.  To be united in an environment that pleases you. Live an experience through connections that will reveal the Soul of your family. Various shots of your family, between grandparents, parents and children . Together we will create treasured memories that you will relive over time.

Intergenerational family photo session 

For family sessions you just need the desire! Bringing together all the members of the same family is not easy and you need a specific date or occasion to organize this event.

Do a family photoshoot 

Angers-Cholet-Saumur-Segré-Trélazé-Avrillé-Les Ponts-de-Cé-Saint-Barthélemy-Montreuil-Juigné-Bouchemaine-Chalonnes-sur-Loire-Mûrs-Erigné-Beaucouzé-Le Lion-d'Angers-Tiercé- Montreuil-Bellay-Sainte-Gemmes-sur-Loire-Durtal-La Possonnière-Rochefort-sur-Loire-Le Plessis-Grammoire-Feneu-Saint-Clément-de-la-Place-Cantenay-Epinard-

Angers-Cholet-Saumur-Segré-Trélazé-Avrillé-Les Ponts-de-Cé-Saint-Barthélemy-Montreuil-Juigné-Bouchemaine-Chalonnes-sur-Loire-Mûrs-Erigné-Beaucouzé-Le Lion-d'Angers-Tiercé- Montreuil-Bellay-Sainte-Gemmes-sur-Loire-Durtal-La Possonnière-Rochefort-sur-Loire-Le Plessis-Grammoire-Feneu-Saint-Clément-de-la-Place-Cantenay-Epinard-

The pretext for a Christmas or birthday present: a photo session is a nice gift for grandparents or parents. This is an opportunity to reunite all their children and grandchildren . the advantage is that everyone can participate in this great gift!
For a particular wedding anniversary event, a reunion between cousins , this is the occasion  of  call on me as a professional family photographer for an hour or two or a day!
You can amaze by offering a reunited family photo shoot. These moments shared together will remain engraved forever.

Intergenerational family session
 

1 hour
10 high-definition pictures
325 €
Book from 150 €
Additional HD file
  15 €
Full gallery: €200

- Large family photo session around a walk, a game, a meeting, create your story and enter the universe that looks like you. Photo session dedicated to this unique family moment.
-You receive a link with a gallery of 25 to 40 photos to choose your photos.

Intergenerational family report

We take the time

2 hours

20 HD pictures

450 €

Book from 150 €

Additional HD file  15 €

Full gallery: €200

-Intergenerational family photo session for a birthday. Group photo and sub-groups around a walk, a game, a meeting, create your story and enter the universe that looks like you. Photo session dedicated to this unique family moment.

-You receive a link with a gallery of 50 to 80 photos to choose your photos.

How to live an intergenerational photo session?

The course of a large family or multigenerational photo session is a little different from a family photo session. With experience, you need a place that lends itself to it. according to the family home the garden a park is auspicious. The space allows us to offer interaction games so that everyone is in the photos.

there are hours of skies where the light is more conducive to the desired style. We will compose with plays of natural light, colors and environments. We will see while preparing the family session to create the best.

Like the light, the landscape or the environment construct photography. Highlighted or in the background, the decor contributes to the atmosphere of your family photos. It's up to you to propose, to guide me in your universe. I could suggest you if you wish some tracks where we could stage play your family.

We will be together to make photographs, memories.  But for these photographic memories to be touching, we have to have a good time together.  Here is the secret of the soul of a successful photograph. Later You will feel by looking at my photographs the shared emotions of these moments. I want with you all together to live this moment which will become a beautiful memory.

Photographe famille- Photo grande famille (2).jpg

Séance photo de famille intergénérationnelle 

Tous ensemble; Ce n'est pas simple se réunir, quand nous sommes d’une famille nombreuse ou élargie. Le temps passe "les belles photos" et les souvenirs sont rares et précieux.

je vous propose une séance photo en famille à vivre naturellement.  Se retrouver unis dans un environnement qui vous plais. Vivre une expérience par des connections qui vont révéler l’Âme de votre famille. Diverses prises de vue de votre famille, entre grands parents, parents et enfants. Nous créerons ensemble des souvenirs précieux que vous revivrez au fil du temps.

Shooting photo famille intergénérationnelle 

Pour les séances famille il faut juste l'envie ! Réunir tous les membres d'une même famille n'est pas simple et il faut une date ou une occasion bien précise pour organiser cet événement.

Réaliser un shooting de photo en famille 

Angers-Cholet-Saumur-Segré-Trélazé-Avrillé-Les Ponts-de-Cé-Saint-Barthélemy-Montreuil-Juigné-Bouchemaine-Chalonnes-sur-Loire-Mûrs-Erigné-Beaucouzé-Le Lion-d'Angers-Tiercé-Montreuil-Bellay-Sainte-Gemmes-sur-Loire-Durtal-La Possonnière-Rochefort-sur-Loire-Le Plessis-Grammoire-Feneu-Saint-Clément-de-la-Place-Cantenay-Épinard-

Angers-Cholet-Saumur-Segré-Trélazé-Avrillé-Les Ponts-de-Cé-Saint-Barthélemy-Montreuil-Juigné-Bouchemaine-Chalonnes-sur-Loire-Mûrs-Erigné-Beaucouzé-Le Lion-d'Angers-Tiercé-Montreuil-Bellay-Sainte-Gemmes-sur-Loire-Durtal-La Possonnière-Rochefort-sur-Loire-Le Plessis-Grammoire-Feneu-Saint-Clément-de-la-Place-Cantenay-Épinard-

Le prétexte pour un cadeau de noël ou d'anniversaire : une séance photo est un joli cadeau pour ses grand parents ou parents. C'est l'occasion de réunir tous leurs enfants et petits-enfants. l'avantage c'est que tout le monde peut participer à ce beau cadeau !
Pour un événement particulier anniversaire de mariage, des retrouvailles entre cousins, c'est l'occasion  de  me faire appel en tant que photographe professionnel de famille le temps d'une heure ou deux ou la journée !
Vous pouvez étonner en offrant une séance photo de la famille réunis. Ces moments partagés ensembles resterons gravés à jamais.

Shooting famille intergénérationnelle
 

1 h 00
10 photos HD
325 €
Livre à partir de 150 €
Fichier HD supplémentaire  15 €
Galerie complète : 200 €

-Séance photo de grande famille autour d’une promenade, d’un jeu, d’une rencontre, créer votre histoire et entrer dans l’univers qui vous ressemble. Séance photo dédiée à ce moment unique en famille.
-Vous recevez un lien avec une galerie de 40 photos pour choisir vos photos.

Reportage famille intergénérationnelle

'On prend le temps'

2 heures

20 photos HD

450 €

Livre à partir de 150 €

Fichier HD supplémentaire  15 €

Galerie complète : 200 €

-Séance photo de famille intergénérationnelle pour un anniversaire. Photo de groupe et sous groupes autour d’une promenade, d’un jeu, d’une rencontre, créer votre histoire et entrer dans l’univers qui vous ressemble. Séance photo dédiée à ce moment unique en famille.

-Vous recevez un lien avec une galerie de 80 photos pour choisir vos photos.

Comment vivre un shooting photo intergénérationnelle ?

Le déroulement d'une séance photo grande famille ou multigénérationnelle est un peu différente d'une séance photo famille. Avec l'expérience il faut un lieu qui s'y prête. selon la maison familiale le jardin un parc est de bon augure. L'espace nous permet de proposer des jeux des interactions afin que tout le monde soit sur la photos.

il y a des heures des ciels ou la lumière est plus propice au style souhaité. Nous composerons avec des jeux de lumière naturelle, de couleurs et d’environnements. Nous verrons en préparant la séance famille pour créer le meilleur.

Comme la lumière le paysage ou l’environnement construisent la photographie. Mis en avant ou en fond le décor participe de l'ambiance de vos photos de famille. A vous de proposer, de me guider dans votre univers. Je pourrais vous suggérez si vous le souhaitez quelques pistes où nous pourrions mettre en scène jouer votre famille.

Nous seront ensemble pour fabriquer des photographies, des souvenirs.  Mais pour que ces souvenirs photographiques soient touchant il faut que nous passions un bon moment ensemble.  Voila le secret de l'âme d'une photographie réussie. Plus tard Vous ressentirez en regardant mes photographies les émotions partagées de ces moments. Je veux avec vous tous ensemble vivre ce moment qui deviendra un beau souvenir.